ATTACK Pro Wrestling: Soundtrack To A Headrop *RESULTS*

By Ciaran-James @TheCiaranJames,

Bristol, 20/5/17

Ryan Smile def. Dan Moloney

Fatal – 4 – Way Match

ECDrew def. Love Making Demon, Cletus & Danny Jones

The Brothers Of Obstruction (Jim & Lee Hunter) def. Bowl-A-Rama (Spit McPins & Lloyd Katt)

Eddie Dennis def. Travis Banks

Elijah def. Kyle Fletcher

6-Man Tag Match

“Flash” Morgan Webster, Mike Bird & Wild Boar def. ATTACK! Champion, Chief Deputy Dunne & ATTACK! Tag Team Champions, #CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos)

Final Note:

As always ATTACK Pro delivered, from comedy to violence and bowling balls the entertainment factor was at a high 10. When the matches started the in ring action was as good if not better, the likes of Ryan Smile, Elijah, Eddie Dennis, Travis Banks, Flash Morgan Webster, Bird and Boar plus #CCK made it another show to remember. The atmosphere was at a high and the fan participation only added to the drama and action, once more ATTACK proved that they belong at the very top of the UK indy scene. Meanwhile roster regulars Pete Dunne & Tyler Bate were is Chicago for WWE, need I say anymore.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.